WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

43  years of Rock n Roll!!! The online home for BILLY SULLIVAN 

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

billy2018.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2018

 



  • Sat May 26- Two gigs-  South 20 Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 6:30pm then,, Midnight Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w Philbillys!!
  • Tues June 5- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly’s 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed June 6- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Thurs June 7- Giovans Crest Hill w Jim Alberico 6:30pm
  • Fri June 8- Morris Lunchtime Concert Series w Cathy Fleetwood 11:30am
  • Tues June 12- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly’s 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed June 13- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues June 19-  Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly’s 11:45pm to 3:15am  
  • Wed June 20- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Sat June 23-  My last gig as a Chicagoan,,  The Lockport Moose Lockport IL w Rock King 8:30pm
  • June 25, 26, 27-  move to Cleveland!
  • Tues July 3- Dino’s Bar & Grill North Royalton OH w Spina & Sullivan 7pm
  • Wed July 4-  The Orchard Catawba OH Solo 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Tues July 10- Dino’s Bar & Grill North Royalton OH w Spina & Sullivan 7pm
  • Wed July 11- The Dogg House Bar Avon Lake OH 6 to 9pm
  • Thurs July 12- Rock Creek Middleburg Heights OH w Tommy Amato
  • Sat July 14- Brook Park Homedays w Spina & Sullivan 3pm later on same stage, The Raybeats
  • Sun July 15-  Docker’s Portside Marina Kelley’s Island w Steve Brownell 2pm to ?
  • Tues July 17- Dino’s Bar & Grill North Royalton OH w Spina & Sullivan 7pm
  • Tues July 24- Dino’s Bar & Grill North Royalton w Spina & Sullivan 7pm
  • Wed July 25- The Orchard Catawba OH Solo 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Tues July 31- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake OH 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Aug 1- The Orchard Catawba OH Solo 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sun Aug 12- Rayz On The Bay Sandusky OH 2pm to 5pm
  • Thurs Aug 23- Rock Creek Middleburg Heights OH w Tommy Amato 
  • Tues Aug 28- Dogg House Bar Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Sep 5- The Orchard Catawba OH Solo 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wed Sep 12- The Orchard Catawba OH Solo 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wed Sep 26- The Orchard Catawba OH Solo 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989