WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

45 years of Rock n Roll!!! The online home for BILLY SULLIVAN 

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

Norm.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2020

 


  • ALL LIVE GIGS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO COVID-19 VIRUS!
  • In the meantime,,, I’ll be broadcasting on FB LIVE on my fb feed every Wednesday & Friday nights 6pm 
  • Mon May 4- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed May 6- Dogg House Bar & Grill 6 to 9pm
  • Thurs May 7- Drafthouse Saloon Brunswick 7 to 10pm
  • Mon May 11- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed May 20- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Fri May 22- Tangled Root Brewing Co Ottawa IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Sat May 23- South 20 Morris IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7 to 10pm
  • Mon May 25- Bay Point Resort Marblehead 1pm
  • Wed May 27- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Thurs May 28- Rock Creek Kitchen Middleburg Heights w Tommy Amato 8pm
  • Fri May 29-  Willoughby VFW Post 1500 w Mike Miller & Jim Bonfanti 7pm
  • Sat May 30- Brewster's Twinsburg 7 to 10pm
  • Sat June 6- Brewster's Twinsburg 7 to 10pm
  • Mon June 8- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Thurs June 11- Brewster's Twinsburg 7 to 10pm
  • Mon June 15- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Mon June 22- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Mon June 29- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989