WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM. 49 years of Rock n Roll.  Online home for Billy Sullivan 

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

87036DC4-C4C6-4353-93DB-EBFCA8CFC9CF.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2024

 



  • Fri July 19- Vermillion Power Boats w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Sun July 21- Orchard Farmstand Catawba 2pm to 5pm
  • Mon July 22- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Wed July 24- Orchard
  • Thurs July 25- Spina & Sullivan Jefferson Park 6pm to 7pm (opening for Bronx Country) 
  • Wed July 31- Orchard 
  • Thurs Aug 1- Beach Glass Lounge Marblehead 7pm to 10pm
  • Wed Aug 14- Orchard 
  • Thurs Aug 15- 
  • Fri Aug 16- Brook Park American Legion Post 610 7pm to 10pm
  • Sat Aug 17- Orchard 
  • Mon Aug 19- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Tues Aug 20- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6pm to 9pm
  • Wed Aug 28- Orchard 
  • Fri Aug 30- Beach Glass Lounge Marblehead 7pm to 10pm
  • Mon Sep 2- Boondocks Marblehead 2pm to 5pm
  • Tues Sep 3- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6pm to 9pm
  • Mon Sep 9- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989