WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

44 years of Rock n Roll!!! The online home for BILLY SULLIVAN 

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

farewell.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2019

 



  • Wed Sep 25- The Orchard Bar & Table Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Oct 2- The Orchard Bar & Table Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Sun Oct 6- Public House Kamms Corners 6 to 9pm
  • Tues Oct 8- Dogg House Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Oct 9- The Orchard Bar & Table Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Thurs Oct 10- Rock Creek Kitchen Middleburg Heights w Tommy Amato 8:30pm
  • Tues Oct 15- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Oct 16- The Orchard Bar & Table Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Tuesday Oct 22-  Redhead Piano Bar Chicago IL w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Oct 23-  Carson Tap House Morris IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7 to 11pm
  • Thurs Oct 24- South 20 Morris IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7 to 10pm 
  • Wed Oct 30- Trivs Strongsville 7pm
  • Tues Nov 12- Dogg House Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Nov 20- Dogg House Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Nov 27- Bar 107 Berea  Spina-Sullivan-Hudak 8pm
  • Fri Nov 29, 2019- Trivs Strongsville 7:30pm
  • Tues Dec 10- Dogg House Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Thurs Dec 12-  Barberino’s Columbia Station 7 to 10pm
  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989