WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

46 years of Rock n Roll!!! The online home for BILLY SULLIVAN 

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

8B6C46AB-1FDA-4FCA-A926-001099410B75.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2021

 



  • Mon Dec 6- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Tues Dec 7- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Mon Dec 13- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Mon Dec 20- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 22- The Orchard Bar & Table Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Thurs Dec 23- Rock Creek Kitchen Middleburg Heights w Tommy Amato 7pm
  • New Years Eve- To be announced!
  • Wed Jan 5- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Sat Jan 8- All Fired Up North Olmsted 8 to 11pm
  • Mon Jan 10- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 12- Orchard Patio Bar Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Jan 19- Carson Tap House Morris IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7 to 10pm (weather permitting)
  • Thur Jan 20- The Pub Morris IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7:30pm to 10:30pm (weather permitting)
  • Fri Jan 21- Italian Club Crest Hill IL w Jim Alberico 7 to 10pm (weather permitting)
  • Sat Jan 22- Best Damn Taco North Olmsted OH w Spina & Sullivan 8 to 11pm
  • Mon Jan 24- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Jan 26- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Mon Jan 31- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 9- Orchard Patio Bar Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Feb 16- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Mon Feb 21- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w  Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Feb 23- Orchard Patio Bar Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Thurs Feb 24- Front St Social Berea 7 to 10pm
  • Mon Feb 28- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Tues Mar 1- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Mar 2- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Mar 9- Orchard Patio Bar Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Mon Mar 14- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Mar 16- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6 to 9pm
  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989