WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

42 years of Rock n Roll!!! The online home for BILLY SULLIVAN 

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

atomic.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2008

 



  • Tues Aug 15- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Aug 16- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Aug 22- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Fri Sep 1-  The Orchard Bar & Restaurant Catawba OH 7pm
  • Sat Sep 2- Willoughby VFW 1500 Willoughby OH 7 to 10pm
  • Sun Sep 3- The Public House Cleveland OH 6pm
  • Tues Sep 5- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Sep 6- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Sep 12- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Sep 13- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Thurs Sep 14- Oakbrook Hilton 8:30pm
  • Fri Sep 15- Harbor House Huron OH w Steve Brownell
  • Sun Sep 17-  private Eastlake OH
  • Tues Sep 19- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Sep 20- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Sep 26- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Sep 27- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Fri Sep 29- Acquaviva Winery Sycamore 6 to 9pm
  • Wed Oct 11- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Oct 24- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Oct 25- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Oct 31- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Nov 1- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Nov 7- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Nov 8- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Nov 14- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Nov 15- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Nov 28- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Nov 29- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Dec 5- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Dec 6- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Dec 12- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Dec 13- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Dec 19- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Dec 20- The Pub by Chapins Morris w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Tues Dec 26- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbilly's 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Dec 27- The Pub by Chapins Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm

  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989