WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

46 years of Rock n Roll!!! The online home for BILLY SULLIVAN 

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

8B6C46AB-1FDA-4FCA-A926-001099410B75.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2021

 


  • Mon Oct 18- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Mon Oct 25- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Tues Oct 26- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Mon Nov 1- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Tues  Nov 2- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Mon Nov 8- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 10- The Orchard Bar & Table Catawba 6 to 9pm
  • Mon Nov 22- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 24- Front St Social Berea w Spina Sullivan Hudak 8 to 11pm
  • Sat Nov 27- Best Damn Taco North Olmsted w Spina & Sullivan 8 to 11pm
  • Mon Nov 29- Arnie’s Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Thurs Dec 2 - Rock Creek Kitchen Middleburg Heights w Tommy Amato & Bill March
  • Mon Dec 6- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Tues Dec 7- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6 to 9pm
  • Mon Dec 13- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Mon Dec 20- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7 to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 22- The Orchard Bar & Table Catawba 6 to 9pm
  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989