WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

43  years of Rock n Roll!!! The online home for BILLY SULLIVAN 

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

billy2018.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2018

 



  • Wed Feb 28- The Pub Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Mar 6-  Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:4m to 3:15am
  • Wed Mar 7- The Pub Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Thurs Mar 8- Bar 107 Berea OH w Spina & Sullivan 8pm
  • Fri Mar 9- Bratenahl Place Bistro Bratenahl OH 7pm to 10pm
  • Sat Mar 10- The Orchard Bar & Restaurant Catawba OH 7pm to 10pm
  • Tues Mar13- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Tues Mar 20- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Mar 21- The Pub Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Thurs Mar 22- Private Morris
  • Tues Mar 27- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Mar 28- The Pub Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Thurs Mar 29- Venuti’s Addison 7:30pm
  • Fri Mar 30- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago Early Shift w the Philbillys 8 to 11:30pm
  • Sat Mar 31- South 20 Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Apr 3- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Apr 4- The Pub Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Thurs Apr 5- Giovans Crest Hill w Jim Alberico 6:30pm
  • Tues Apr 10- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm To 3:15am
  • Wed Apr 11- The Pub Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Apr 17- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the  Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Apr 18- The Pub Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues Apr 24- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed Apr 25- The Pub Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Sat Apr 28- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys early shift 8pm to 11:30pm
  • Tues May 1- Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed May 2- The Pub by Chapin’s Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues May 8- The Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed May 9- The Pub by Chapin’s Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues May 15- The Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed May 16- The Pub by Chapin’s Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Fri May 18- South 20 Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  • Tues May 22- The Redhead Piano Bar Chicago w the Philbillys 11:45pm to 3:15am
  • Wed May 23- The Pub by Chapin’s Morris w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm
  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989