WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM

WWW.BILLYSULLIVAN.COM.     47 YEARS OF ROCK N ROLL!!   ONLINE HOME FOR BILLY SULLIVAN

 

HomePerformance VideosBio, PicturesArtists & ServicesGigs & Links

Hitcharide.jpeg

Billy Sullivan 2022

 



  • Mon Oct 3- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Tues Oct 4- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6pm to 9pm
  • Mon Oct 10- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Tues Oct 11- Prairie Lakes Country Club Marseilles IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm to 10pm
  • Wed Oct 12- Carson Tap House Morris IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm to 10pm
  • Thurs Oct 13- Cantigny Post 367 VFW Joliet, IL w Jim Alberico 7pm to 10pm
  • Fri Oct 14- Morris Eagles Club Morris IL w Cathy Fleetwood 7pm to 10pm
  • Sat Oct 15- Huron Yacht Club Huron w Spina & Sullivan 
  • Mon Oct 17- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Wed Oct 18- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6pm to 9pm 
  • Sat Oct 22- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Mon Oct 24-  Redhead Piano Bar Chicago IL w The Philbilly's 7:30pm to 11:30pm
  • Fri Nov 4- 
  • Sat Nov 5- Orchard Farmstand Catawba 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Mon Nov 7- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 9- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6pm to 9pm
  • Thurs Nov 10- Rock Creek Kitchen Middleburg Heights w Tommy Amato 7pm to 10pm
  • Sat Nov 12- Huron Yacht Club Huron w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Mon Nov 14- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 16- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6pm to 9pm
  • Fri Nov 18- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6pm to 9pm
  • Mon Nov 21- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 9pm
  • Sat Nov 26- 
  • Mon Nov 28- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Wed Nov 30- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6pm to 9pm
  • Mon Dec 5- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Tues Dec 6- Dogg House Bar & Grill Avon Lake 6pm to 9pm
  • Mon Dec 12- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Tues Dec 13- Private
  • Wed Dec 14- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6pm to 9pm 
  • Mon Dec 19- Arnie's Clubhouse Middleburg Heights w Spina & Sullivan 7pm to 10pm
  • Wed Dec 21- Orchard Farm Stand Catawba 6pm to 9pm 
  • Thurs Dec 22- Rock Creek Kitchen Middleburg Heights Ugly Christmas Sweater Party w Tommy Amato & Bill March 7pm to 10pm
  • Fri Dec 23- Best Damn Taco North Olmsted w Spina & Sullivan 8pm to 11pm

  •  {Dates are subject to change without notice!!!!)

    All touring info for Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone go to www.peternoone.com

     

 

Gary Lewis's Website

 
Eric Carmen's Website

www.richspina.com

www.facebook.com/billysullivan46

 

 



 

Marky.jpeg

Billy w Marky Ramone November 14, 2015

Billyj.jpg

Billy Sullivan w Billy J Kramer 1989